Past Shows

View upcoming events

Date (Time) City Venue
17 November 2015 (Tue) (All day) Leicester The Cookie View details
16 November 2015 (Mon) (All day) Manchester The Castle Hotel, 66 Oldham Street, Manchester M4 1LE View details
15 November 2015 (Sun) (All day) York York Basement Bar View details
14 November 2015 (Sat) (All day) Leeds Brudenell Social Club View details
12 September 2015 (Sat 2pm) LEWIS CUBITT SQUARE KING'S CROSS, LONDON, N1C 4AB View details
29 August 2015 (Sat 8am) Denny Ln, Chew Magna, Bristol, Bath & North East Somerset, BS40 8SZ View details
08 August 2015 (Sat) (All day) Tunbridge Wells Eridge Park View details
01 August 2015 (Sat 4pm) BN8 5AF View details
25 July 2015 (Sat 3pm) PE28 2LA View details
27 June 2015 (Sat 7pm) Hastings The Stade View details
20 June 2015 (Sat 2pm) Croyde Croyde View details
13 June 2015 (Sat) (All day) Wakefield Wakefield View details
03 May 2015 (Sun) (All day) Canterbury Canterbury View details
02 May 2015 (Sat) (All day) Leeds Leeds View details
30 April 2015 (Thu 7pm) Maidstone Pizza Express Music Lounge Maidstone View details
28 March 2015 (Sat 7pm) Royal Tunbridge Wells Trinity Theatre View details
26 March 2015 (Thu 7pm) Hastings The Crown Hastings View details
25 March 2015 (Wed 7pm) Brighton Studio Bar The Komedia View details
23 March 2015 (Mon 7pm) London The Lexington View details
20 March 2015 (Fri 7pm) London The Wanstead Tap View details
19 March 2015 (Thu 7pm) Lewes The Lamb View details

Join the mailing list