Past Shows

View upcoming events

Date (Time) City Venue
30 November 2017 (Thu 7pm) London Bush Hall View details
30 November 2017 (Thu 7pm) London Bush Hall View details
16 September 2017 (Sat 7pm) Oxford The Jericho Tavern View details
16 September 2017 (Sat 7pm) 56 Walton Street, Oxford, OX2 6NW, United Kingdom View details
15 September 2017 (Fri 7pm) Tunbridge Wells Tunbridge Wells Forum View details
14 September 2017 (Thu 7pm) Newcastle upon Tyne The Cluny View details
13 September 2017 (Wed 7pm) Glasgow Broadcast View details
12 September 2017 (Tue 7pm) Leeds Lending Room View details
11 September 2017 (Mon 7pm) View details
09 September 2017 (Sat 10am) London London View details
08 September 2017 (Fri 7pm) Ramsgate Ramsgate Music Hall View details
21 July 2017 (Fri 4pm) Baldersby Park, Thirsk, YO7 3, United Kingdom View details
07 July 2017 (Fri 7pm) Coventry Coventry View details
01 July 2017 (Sat 12pm) Bristol The Harbourside, Bristol Docks View details
31 May 2017 (Wed 7pm) London The Lexington View details
30 May 2017 (Tue 7pm) Leeds Brudenell Social Club View details
29 May 2017 (Mon 7pm) City of Salford Eagle Inn View details
28 May 2017 (Sun 4pm) Oxford Truck Store View details
28 May 2017 (Sun 12pm) Oxford South Park, Oxford View details
27 May 2017 (Sat 4pm) Bexhill Music's Not Dead View details
27 May 2017 (Sat 12pm) London Lion Coffee + Records View details
26 May 2017 (Fri 5pm) Deal Smugglers Record Shop View details
26 May 2017 (Fri 3pm) Whitstable GatefieldSounds View details
25 May 2017 (Thu 7pm) Leicester The Cookie View details
30 April 2017 (Sun 12pm) Chapel Street Salford View details
22 April 2017 (Sat 12pm) Reading Reading Berkshire.England. View details
13 April 2017 (Thu 7pm) Birmingham O2 Academy Birmingham View details
12 April 2017 (Wed 7pm) London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire View details
21 November 2015 (Sat) (All day) Stroud The Prince Albert View details
20 November 2015 (Fri) (All day) Cardiff Four Bars at Dempseys View details

Join the mailing list